Topic: Yet another Episode numbering....

here it goes as seen elsewhere: episode listing is wrong

>> The episode(s) go as follows.

[1]No Man's Land
[6]The Real World
[7]Common Ground
[8]McKay and Mrs. Miller
[10]The Return, Part 1
[11]The Return, Part 2
[14]Tao of Rodney
[15]The Game
[16]The Ark
[20]First Strike

Hope this clears it up for everyone.

Episode [17] Sunday displayed above was supposed to be episode 14 as shown on but was moved to episode 17. Bumping the episode list up. Anyway I hope this has made a difference.

Re: Yet another Episode numbering....

cheers, one nice concise thread to clear it all up