1 (edited by Katy 2015-05-26 21:43:40)

Topic: 2015 TV Season Finale Dates

Monday, April 6

Better Call Saul (Season 1 finale, 10pm, AMC)
Moone Boy (Season 3 finale, Skyone)


Friday, April 10
12 Monkeys (Season 1 finale, 9pm, Syfy)

Helix (Season 2 finale, 10pm, Syfy)


Tuesday, April 14

Justified (Series finale, 10pm, FX)
Sirens (Season 2 finale, 10pm, USA)


Friday, April 17

Last Man Standing (Season 4 finale, 8pm, ABC)
Cristela (Season 1 finale, 8:30pm, ABC)


Monday, April 20

Scorpion (Season 1 finale, 9pm, CBS)


Tuesday, April 21

Fresh Off the Boat (Season 1 finale, 8pm, ABC)


Wednesday, April 22

Broadchurch (Season 2 finale, 9pm, BBC America)
The Americans (Season 3 finale, 10pm, FX)


Thursday, April 23

Vikings (Season 3 finale, 10pm, History)


Thursday, April 30

Backstrom (Season 1 finale, 9pm, Fox)
Mom (Season 2 finale, 9:30pm, CBS)


Friday, May 1

Blue Bloods (Season 5 finale, 10pm, CBS)


Sunday, May 3

Madam Secretary (Season 1 finale, 8pm, CBS)
Secrets and Lies (Season 1 finale, 9pm, ABC)


Monday, May 4

Gotham (Season 1 finale, 8pm, Fox)


Tuesday, May 5

New Girl (Season 4 finale, 9pm, Fox)
Weird Loners (Season 1 finale, 9:30pm, Fox)
Person of Interest (Season 4 finale, 10pm, CBS)
Forever (Season 1 finale, 10pm, ABC)


Wednesday, May 6

Criminal Minds (Season 10 finale, 9pm, CBS)


Thursday, May 7

The Big Bang Theory (Season 8 finale, 8pm, CBS)
Dig (Miniseries finale, 10pm, USA)


Friday, May 8

Hawaii Five-0 (Two-hour Season 5 finale, 9pm, CBS)


Sunday, May 10

Once Upon a Time (Season 4 finale, 8pm, ABC)
The Good Wife (Season 6 finale, 9pm, CBS)
Revenge (Season 4 finale, 10pm, ABC)


Monday, May 11

The Originals (Season 2 finale, 8pm, The CW)
Jane the Virgin (Season 1 finale, 9pm, The CW)
Castle (Season 7 finale, 10pm, ABC)
Bates Motel (Season 3 finale, A&E)


Tuesday, May 12

NCIS (Season 12 finale, 8pm, CBS)
NCIS: New Orleans (Season 1 finale, 9pm, CBS)
American Idol (Season 14 finale Part 1, 9pm, Fox)
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Season 2 finale, 9pm, ABC)


Wednesday, May 13

American Idol (Season 14 finale Part 2, 8pm, Fox)
Arrow (Season 3 finale, 8pm, The CW)
The Middle (Season 6 finale, 8pm, ABC)
The Goldbergs (Season 2 finale, 8:30pm, ABC)
CSI: Cyber (Two-hour Season 1 finale, 9pm, CBS)
Nashville (Season 3 finale, 10pm, ABC)


Thursday, May 14

The Vampire Diaries (Season 6 finale, 8pm, The CW)
The Odd Couple (One-hour Season 1 finale, 8:30pm, CBS)
Reign (Season 2 finale, 9pm, The CW)
Grey's Anatomy (Season 11 finale, 9pm, ABC)
Scandal (Season 4 finale, 9pm, ABC)
American Crime (Season 1 finale, 10pm, ABC)
Elementary (Season 3 finale, 10pm, CBS)

Friday, May 15

The Amazing Race (Season 26 finale, 8pm, CBS)


Sunday, May 17

The Simpsons (Season 26 finale, 8pm, Fox)
Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Season 2 finale, 8:30pm, Fox)
Family Guy (Season 13 finale, 9pm, Fox)
Mad Men (Series finale, 10pm, AMC)


Monday, May 18

The Following (Two-hour Season 3 finale, 8pm, Fox)
2 Broke Girls (Season 4 finale, 8pm, CBS)
Dancing With the Stars (Season 20 finale Part 1, 8pm, ABC)
Mike & Molly (Season 5 finale, 8:30pm, CBS)
Stalker (Season 1 finale, 9pm, CBS)
NCIS: Los Angeles (Season 6 finale, 10pm, CBS)


Tuesday, May 19

The Flash (Season 1 finale, 8pm, The CW)
Dancing With the Stars (Season 20 finale Part 2, 9pm, ABC)


Wednesday, May 20

Survivor (Two-hour Season 30 finale, 8pm, followed by the typical reunion special at 9pm, CBS)
Supernatural (Season 10 finale, 9pm, The CW)
Modern Family (Season 6 finale, 9pm, ABC)
Black-ish (Season 1 finale, 9:30pm, ABC)
Late Show with David Letterman (Series finale, 11:30pm, CBS)


Sunday, May 24

Battle Creek (Season 1 finale, 10pm, CBS)


Thursday, May 28

Louie (Season 5 finale, 10:30pm, FX)


Thursday, June 4

Bones (Season 10 finale, 8pm, Fox)


Friday, June 5
Bitten (Season 2 finale, 8pm, Syfy)
Lost Girl (Season 5A finale, 10pm, Syfy)


Tuesday, June 9

Hell's Kitchen (Season 14 finale, 9pm, Fox)